Many believe that the best way to solve environmental problems is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Law enforcement, which is considered as the most effective way to prevent illegal activities, is said to be better to raise the price of fuel to avoid environmental issues. In this essay why i totally agree with the very perspective will be discussed. Firstly, punishment has not always been assumed as the most indispensable approach to dissolve environmental problems. To illustrate, some jobs such as taxi driving, bus driving, and bike delivery not only need more amount of fuel but also the price of that should be abated for them because the more they work, the more money they should pay. Furthermore, they assist with the environmental problems to solve as soon as possible since public transportation is counted as the best facility to diminish air pollution. On the other hand, some taxi drivers utilize their taxies for personal usage. Although they have demanding jobs, the government has to legislate a law to limit their usage and if they use their taxies for extra hours, they should pay extra money. Thirdly, if the authorities establish a law that the price of fuel should be increased, they prevent the degradation of the environment. For instance, abundant gasses are emitted from cars and they lead to devastate our weather and air contamination. If people get used to utilizing public transportation instead of their own cars because of raised price of fuels, environmental issues such as air pollution will be diminished. Albeit due to increasing the price of fuels will develop congestion in subways, buses and etc, prevent lots of diseases will be contracted because of air pollution. In conclusion, it is essential to enforce laws to prevent some environmental issues, such as raising the price of fuels.