In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunities to study abroad. Do advantage of this development outweigh this disadvantages ?

In the last few years, students have obtained university degrees, that they have studied in their own countries. Nowadays, students have several opportunities to complete their education in other countries. I strongly believe that the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks simply because education in other countries could be more advanced towards the students development. On the one hand, there are numerous advantages of travelling to study abroad. Firstly, students have an opportunity to learn a new language, culture, lifestyle, visiting foreign cities, and meeting foreign people during their tertiary education. Moreover, studying internationally has become very in getting employed because most companies are actively searching for students who have international degrees. This is mainly because, they provide international experience experience, knowledge and skills. For instance, a friend of mine went to study outside his country for 5 years. When he came back a lot of companies invited him to work with them in order for his ability to help lead their business to success. Nevertheless, there are some disadvantages to learning abroad. Such as, when someone desires to study abroad alone, they could suffer from loneliness from being from their families and friends. In conclusion, I strongly believe that studying abroad is more beneficial than studying in ones own country. Furthermore, a lot of people want to join a international university to take a higher level of education in order to accomplish their dreams.