Topic 14: (25/06/2016) Some people think it is more important for government to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

health issues and obesity are areguble arguably nowadays, some beileve that government spendings should be in promoting healthy life style to prrevent illness rather than using it on teartment. I totally agree with for very important reason and in this essay i will explain and proved examples. Firstly, beileve that governments play crucial role in it is citizens well-being, for that government should promote healty life style and such as proveding information about healthy food and diet. Another exmple to promote healthy life style, is by encouraging the people to go to the gym and doing physical activities and spport the gym onwers to reduce the fees of member ships so anyone can join the gym easily even for people with lower income. seconly, The government should but restrictions on consuming fast food and sugary drinks, That eventually will lead to less obesity in the whole population and that will reduce illness overall. besides that, the