SOME PEOPLE THINK IT IS MORE IMPORTANT TO SPEND MONEY ON ROADS AND MORTOWAYS THAN ON PUBLIC TRANSPORT SYSTEMS SUCH AS RAILWAYS AND TRAMS. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

MANY PEOPLE ARE OF THE OPINION THAT THEY SHOULD SPEND MONEY ON ROADS AND MOTORWAYS WHICH IS THE BETTER WAY THAN ON PUBLIC TRANSPORT SYSTEMS SUCH AS RAILWAYS AND TRAMS. PERSONALLY, I DISAGREE WITH THIS POINT OF VIEW AND WILL HIGHLIGHT THE REASONS WHY IN THE FOLLOWING ESSAY. IT IS VITAL TO UNDERSTAND THAT HUMANS RIDE MORE VEHICLES ON ROADS OR STREETS HAVE LOTS OF PROBLEMS. THIS IS BECAUSE MORE VEHICLES IN THE STREETS CAUSE TRAFFIC JAMS, CROWDED AND INCREASED POPULATION PARTICIPATION ON ROADS. ALSO, IT CAN MAKE MORE POLLUTION AIR GETS DIRTY AND HARMFUL. FOR EXAMPLE, LOTS OF HOUSES NEAR BIG STREETS WHICH ARE CROWDED AND TRAFFIC JAMS EVERY DAY CAUSE THEIR HOUSE AND THEY AFFECTED NEGATIVELY WAY BY SMOKE, NOISE, AND UNBREATHE IN THE ROADS. ANOTHER POINT WORTH CONSIDERING IS TO USE A MOTOBIKE OR CAR WHICH VEHICLES RIDE BY MORE CONVENIENT AND QUICKLY. BECAUSE WE CAN CONTROL AND GO EVERYWHERE THAT WE WANT. USING PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION IS MORE INCONVENIENT IN THAT WE HAVE TO WAIT A LOT OF TIME, MOREOVER, WE CAN BE LATE FOR SCHOOL OR WORK, TOO. IN CONCLUSION, USING TRANSPORTATION IS MORE BENEFICIAL TO OUR LIVES BECAUSE WE CAN REDUCE THE POPULATION ON THE ROADS, WASTE HARMFUL POLLUTION AIR AND TRAFFIC JAMS. MAKE OUR ROADS MORE WIDE AND EASY TO MOVE.