Some people think it is important to spend money on roads and motorways than on public transport systems such as railways and trams.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that spending wage on roads and motorways is more important than on systems' public transportation like trams and tracks. In my opinion, I totally agree with this view and I will give some reasons to explain why in this essay. There are several main reasons why it is more important to spend property on roads and highways. The primary is it is more realistic to invest in them. What I mean is, when society as the government pay attention to more thoroughfares by reconstructing and improving, it will be more possible because of the accessibility and the simple structure of roads. Therefore, they can save lots of fund due to the materials they use to make subways very cheap and collected easily. Consequently, spending pay on rail lines is just suitable for developed Change the form of the verb developing show examples countries, which have abundant and sustainable finance to deal with everything that happens in the future. What is more, vehicles such as cars or motorbikes are still more popular than public transport systems. It means family spend more expenditure using conveyances because of the limited cash resources. Also, some community hate public transportation because they can not stand the crowded stations and the complex of vehicles’ handling, which make them uncomfortable and unpleasant. For example, some public carrying can be overloaded and lag, so public can not manage time and they will be late for studying and work. In conclusion, arteries ought to contribute more bill than social transit. Hence, it has more benefits like good traffic and controlling movement carefully.