Some people think that it is more important to spend money on roads and motorways than on public transportation system such as railway and trains. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Some people say that it is more necessary to invest in motorways and roads instead of social transport systems like trams and railways. This writer’s essay disagrees totally that situation and gives the advantage of the tram’s convenience as well as the drawback of air pollution from vehicles. It is vital to understand trains or trams the convenient transportation when they can contain many people for once a trip. Trams are quick and convenient in moving people around the city in a short time. Moreover, it also needs not much money to develop and improve to modernize them to serve people fluently. Additionally, trams or public vehicles also can take less local people ’s money to take part in the trip. For example, Japan is spending more and more money developing the quality of electric buses for people travelling around the city, especially since Japan has enormous elder people, therefore trams are increasingly used in that country as well as evidence of the advantage in investing in trams all over the world. Some community say that it is more necessary to invest in motorways and roads instead of social transport systems like trams and railways. This writer’s essay disagrees totally with that situation and gives the advantage of the tram’s convenience as well as the drawback of air abuse from freight. It is vital to understand trains or trams the convenient transportation when they can contain many community for once a trip. Trams are quick and convenient for moving nation around the city in a short time. Moreover, it also needs not much salary to develop and improve to modernize them to serve public fluently. Additionally, trams or public transit also can take less local society’s property to take part in the trip. For example, Japan is spending more and more wealth developing the quality of electric buses for society travelling around the city, especially since Japan has enormous elder population, therefore trams are increasingly used in that country as well as evidence of the advantage in investing in trams all over the world. On the other hand, public transportation also does not produce smoke and gas causes air deterioration compared with motorbikes or personal travel. Improving the railways and trams is encouraging society to use the bus. It can reduce a large amount of waste gas as well as carbon dioxide from motorbikes using buses. Airbreeze deterioration also increases dramatically if crowds prefer using trains to cars. Take Vietnam as an example, this country is advancing everyone using electric cars by investing strongly in VINFAST company and many companies also turn common taxis into electricity service to reduce air infection. In conclusion, the government spends more and more pay on motorways and roads than on public transport systems such as trams and railways is a disadvantageous effect of extreme environmental problems in the present day.