Some people believe that watching TV is bad for children, while others claim is has positive effects for children as they grow up. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals think that watching TV is useless for children, while others assume it has beneficial effects for child as they became Change the form of the verb become show examples mature. This writer’s opinion is the latter idea and the reasons why will be outlined in this essay. First of all, watching TV is one of the most vital factors to helping children learn more knowledge. Parents can turn on programs which regard wild animals or world education is displayed on TV. Moreover, children can watch some cartoons or animation for entertainment after studious hours. It will reduce stress and pressure of children and make them more interested in learning by television. Furthermore, watching TV also have transmission of knowledge and a good grasp of various fields. Consequently, children will study their way through amusement. It is evident that many parents let their kids study own rely on programs are showed. Another point must be considered is that children can be addicted to watch TV and start to ignore learning. In addition, some adults believe that it wastes much time of child instead of sending them to extracurricular classes at nights. Besides that, children may see toxic programs are demonstrated such as violence or inappropriate video clip for babies. Therefore, children should watch TV under supervision of parents or install surveillance cameras in home in order to find out immediately. As a result, children should be managed to their time and contents which they look at on TV. This is the fact in Vietnam, some kids become naughty due to lack of guidance. In conclusion, watching TV has positive impact on babies if they are controlled thoughtfully. Thus, I think that the latter statement is the best opinion.