In some countries there has been an increase in the number of parents who are choosing to educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school.Do the advantages of home education outweigh the disadvantages?

The majority of parents choose to educate children at house are increasing than educate at school. This author do not argue that the drawback of easy to distract and do not have social skills. The most disadvantageous factor of studying at home is that make children easy to distract. In other words,when learner study at home,they can easy to distract with social media,social plattforms and so on. Therefore,hard to keep concentrate on lesson or hard to learn by heart.Take in epidemic for instance,learners have to study online because they can not go to the school.I am the eyewitness that my friends post some pictures on the Internet while the teacher is teaching. Another drawback of learning at home is do not have social skills. This means they do not have opportunities to connect with people like their friends or do not know how to do teamwork. For example,learners who study at home when come to the society,they do not know how to respond with difficult situation. Moreover,when they go to universities,they do not have much experiences to do teamwork as well as how to solving the problem skills. However, learn at home is have some benefit like have the comfortable atmostphere and no pressure at the time. This means it do not take too much time to go to the school that is do not afraid to be late. Consequently,comfortable to study. For instance,they always wake up at 6 AM to go to school and get dressed while study at home you just need to access on that softwares like Zoom or Google meet to enter at the class. To sum up, have the comfortable atmostphere is outweighed than easy to distract and do not have social skill. Hence,have a big impact on the process of the student when do an exam.