spoken communicating is more powerful than written communication. Do you agree and disagree.

There is an opinion that speaking is more powerful than writing. Personally, I agree with point of view, owing to the benefits of face-to-face communication. Of course, one might argue that it is much easier to be in touch by speaking. That's because spoken communication allows us to express our emotions and feeling directly, so it ensure that our ideas, content can be showed Change the form of the verb shown show examples clearly. Secondly, i find it productive to inspire others people throughtout words. For instance, in some wildlife presevation propaganda campaigns, the campaigners always usess the micro to volume ups the sound when they raise their voice to attract crowded, amd it always bring positive results. Finally, Oral communication enables people to emotionally connect with their listeners. The tone of someone’s voice can powerfully convey a wide range of emotions, and that is why some people are able to inspire and influence others simply through a powerful speech, or a song, or piece of poetry. Secondly, misunderstandings can also be easily prevented when people interact face to face. On the other hand, written communicating is suitable for formal letters or messages, cause we tend to more carefully when we select word and always think back about the idea of the message when we write something. Therefore, it ensures the high accuration and polite contents for each letters. Moreoever, written material is more convinients for rereading that its is able to save information for reading again, suchs as important contract. Finally, in workplace emails and documents are effective tools, while a speech sometimes is interupted interpreted or ignored by some ways, but these written materials can be stated verry well. In conclusion, spoken communicating can bring the inspiration, and prevent the misunderstand for listeners effctively. Meanwhile, there are some merits that written communication brings for the users such as the rereading function and formal messages.