In many cities, planers tend to arrange shops, schools, offices and homes in specific areas and separate them from each other. Do you think the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

Governments in many cities are tend to sort shops, schools, offices and homes in certain areas and divide them. This writer is of the opinion that the benefits such as convenient and fluency the work will outweigh the waste time which is negative. It is vital to understand that these facilities arrange into a specific area can bring to residents variety of positions. With this new development, people can aim and find their destination easier because they just need to go to that area, then variety of facilities had been there, already to be used. It can also uncomplicated for manager to sort the information that they took from the other places. Moving on to another factor, this plan can reduce the overload phenomenon. As a result of a lot of amenities that civilians can choose, the access can be transmitted easily. Hence, the service sectors can also work faster and more efficient, improve the productivity. Then, residents can spend more time to focus on find new methods and invent more technologies that help human life in the future. For instance, we had stuck in this era for too long because of less time to do the experiments that can enhance the world. On the other hand, in some emergency situations, people do not have enough time to go to that area to have the service on time. So, arrange it equally, surrounded by households and other amenities can solve that problems and also ensure that everyone can use these services. Taking everything into account, sorting these conveniences can bring more opportunities to develop our techniques and also solve works faster and better. In contrast, some cases such as emergency, citizens need to prepare good mental and navigate the destination to have the best result.