Some people believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The tendency of migrating from countryside to urban in order to settle down which makes the population decline takes place in various countries worldwide. From this writer's viewpoint, this phenomenon is now becoming a repercussion for the whole country due to the gap development between rural and urban areas, leading to some social problems. It has been widely proven that the country's average economy is badly affected by the trend of migration. To simplify, when so many people work in cities, the incomes will be increased dramatically whereas the opposite is recognized on other poor areas. This consequence, will result in, the facilities and infrastructure in undeveloped countryside areas becoming outdated in the modern world. According to a recent report in 2016 by leading Russian experts, 60% of those from rural areas moved to the Moscow capital to find a work, making a lot of wasteland surrounding the boundary areas. Another factor making this trend worse is the consequence of problems in community, often happens in the noisy places such as the central area in cities. This is because the overpopulation leading to the under control of illegal activites activity, the number of crimes also are also climbing over time, at a result, the cities will be more dangerous for living. Moreover, because of the complex routes and lot of vehicles articulating with the overpopulation, it will cause critical traffic jams which delay transporting activites. Taking Ho Chi Minh city, a typical example, where there are over 30% of problems about traffic jams, most of them in the central areas. Taking all points into account, this trend will lead to a negative impact on the whole country due to overpopulation and unstable development. Hence, it is encouraged that the population in country should be balanced.