Some people believe that friends have a bigger impact on young people while others think parents and teachers inflence them more. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that juveniles are easily susceptical by people in their surroundings. On this matter, some individuals think that their social circle influence on them more while others oppose that influences from parents and teachers is higher. In my opinion, friends have greater impacts on them as they spend longer time on their daily lives. However, this essay intend to explore deeply both points of view. To begin with, youngsters have a higher tendency of being influenced on their characters, attitudes and thoughts as they are vulnerable and inmatured matured unmatured. The exposure and spending hours are directly related to this matters. These days, children are less likely spending time with their parents as their parents are struggling for their family's expenses and finances or they are busy with household chores. They can rarely gather at dinner time. Consequently, it is evident that influences from their parents are minimum. On the other hand, children have more opportunities to spend longer times with their friends from morning to evening at school or even after school. As a conseqence, they become more closed, and mimic characters and communication skills. Furthermore, they share their thoughts and interests, which make them deeply influenced each other. Therefore, influential power among them are substential. Nevertheless, since they are still young and are not capable to classify either right or wrong, their guardians should not left them unattended. They should set aside time for them, thereby they can minor their behaviours and guide them. To sum up, it can be reiterated that exposure highly rely on young people's character and behaviours. Regarding this matter, it is clearly shown that peer can influence each other as they spend more time together than their parents.