In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

high-income countries had long life prediction,which could be combined with a lot of issues. Moreover, some procedures can be done to reduce the amount of negative effects on ageing societies. Overall, the developed nations characterized by it is advanced technology. As well as high living standards. In contrast, it can affect citizens in harmful ways in their physical and mental health. Due to the high-speed lifestyle. Additionally, it is important to be aware of the consequences that are related to ageing. On the one hand, living for a long period could be fun and satisfying for some. Although it is hard to maintain health to be stable and not face many illnesses such as hypertension, arthritis, diabetic, and vision impairment. However, all these elements could be regulated. On the other hand, being able to live a happy, stable, and long life contains a lot of benefit for the world and for human beings. Old people are good leaders because of thier long pathway they accept other opinions and value other inputs. While not all of them can work till they are I believe some can. Furthermore, their ability to guide others and visionary insight inany manner can be useful in many ways especiallyif it is related to political problems. In conclusion, we can measure and regulate ageing through several projects or initiatives such as promoting preventive diseases and establishing projects to encourage well-being as medation mediation, also stable nutrient diet plays a crucial role in terms of ageing. Moreover sports alsocan enhance physical health. Clearly, ageing can be solved in many ways and it is mangbale.