A company is going to give some money either to support the arts or to protect the environment. Which do you think the company should choose?

The establishment is deciding to spend money between arts or to preserve envieonment.In my opinion the money should be given for the environment over the arts project since the huge decline of our environment these days. Investing in environmental protection ensures long-term benifits for us and our future generations, including fresh air and clean drinking water. Futhermore i would like to add few statement on why we should preserve our environment. Firstly i would like to point out how bad our weather is. We can barely see the sky and all we breath is dust. Its affecting our kids and elderly citizens. Moreover people who reside near the slums who deny the access to basic anemities and medical care would suffer more. For instance we also need to protect the wildlife as we humans already took away majority of their area for our own selfish desirers leaving them to starve or to leave their homes to find food. We as a community should stop cutting down trees and start protecting them. In conclusion I personally think that the Company should donate to the environmental cause for the betterment of us,our future genarations and animals.