In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the number of people who live in cities are increasing due to existing of welfare services and entertainment facilities. In the majority of countries around the world, people are emigrating from village to city. Although, It seems to me that it can be a negative development, In this essay I will explore the aspects and give my opinion. To embark on, one of the negative aspects is that moving individuals from rural to city is derived from(derives) industrial revolution, which means the foundation of more factories and big companies needs more labourer, which causes young workforce become lower in the rurales. Subsequently, by the following decades, the amount of crops will have been low and even rare, also, it can influences the amount of producing dairy products due to decreasing of young people in the villages. Another drawback is that population of towns is going up rapidly which this action brings harmful problems, such as increasing of unemployment, slum and needy persons. In other words, managing cities has become more difficult due to increasing populating of towns. Accordingly, the number of rurales inhabitants are falling and the villages will have been removed gradually, also worth cultures will have been removed by following years. All in all, as can be seen from the points in this essay, moving from rural to the cities not only is it harmful, but also it is demanding. In my opinion, the governments and barons must make an effort to control these problems, answerable persons should take care and give some facilities and scoring to the village inhabitants in order to satisfy.