Some people say that television is useful for education, while others say it is useful only for entertainment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly argued that watching television brings the merit for educational aspects, while many people believe that there is only one benefit in terms of beneficial entertainment. This issue offers both advantages and disadvantages, which will be examined in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. First and formost for most, it is undeniable that utilizing technological television is prevalent for entertainment benefit. Many citizens in the world watch it for their stressed mitigating because of their hard-working or studying determination, which is one of approaches to be more relief. For instance, people who has a depression symptom, facing the depressed mental health, can be enjoyable or get better feelings throughout watching variety shows such as some of reality and talent shows. On the other hand, the one of merits side is that watching television can be supported the educational learning. It is true to say that nowadays children and elderly people can stimulate learning various subjects by watching television such as the societal documentary, which enhances about historical knowledge and backgrounds. And one more clear example is that watching cartoon can be acknowledged among teenagers, resulting to improve an English skills of audiences, such as Peppa Pig. This could be obtain both entertainment and knowledge at the same time. In conclusion, this statement has both benefit facets for audiences, which the usages for entertainment and education can be linked to together such as concurrent watching cartoon like Peppa Pig, that can cause not only for entertainment but also educationcal enhancement. However, in my perspective, it depends on the purpose of audiences.