Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

It is a pressing issue that the time for a person to look after themselves become less because of busying take care for an old person is leading to a host of problems that a person need to deal with in the future. The biggest problems are about health and financial but can be addressed by take the elderly to the retirement home and find a appropriate job. The main problem is that the person who take cares of the elderly will have health problems. In other words, having time and spending that time to take care of the elderly is difficult due to the busy hours people spend in workplaces. Consequently, people who spend their time at the workplace, do chores, looking after their kids and the elderly will have no time to care about themselves. Thus, the health of that person will alleviate by time. Another negative aspect of taking care of the aged, financial condition plays an crucial role on people awareness. In recent years, the high rate of unemployment and higher living cost are disadvantages for the citizens to pay for health insurance which means that adults cannot afford the healthcare services and medicines. As a result, the elderly are neglected and people who take care of them do not have enough money to pay for medicines and other things around them such as food, water and electricity bills. Therefore, individuals need to solve this problems as soon as possible. Perhaps the solutions to the problems of health and financial is taking the elderly people to a retirement home, there will be nurses and carersto carers look after them and find a suitable job that can arrange the perfect time to have time to take care for the elderly at home. Moreover, the matures not only do for a living but also visit the senior citizens in their spare time. Therefore, this policy enhance the health of individuals and ensure the financial. Thus, it can be seen that health and financial are the relevant problems. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that the matures need to find a appropriate job and taking the elderly to retirement homes.