Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should bot be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree pr disagree?

According to few people, the lives of well-known people who share their lives should be limited by the social media. Although society can get the new information and set new aims through following celebrities', ordinary people may grasp the side of celebreties' characters. On the one hand, many people thinks it is great way to succeed in their whole life if people always follow famous figures. In other words, followers can be set new aims and get the useful data that they donot ever know and they have a chance to evolve the average class of life. For example, according to me humans who live in the USA can watch the contents of bloggers or famous businessmen, they may have a opportunity to obtain new challenges in order for successfull life. On the other hand, other category of people disagree with to follow celebrities since they maynot get the bright side of their attitudes. On social media, all people can not have solely useful contents or ways to teach successful life and young generation may not have aptitude in analyzing celebrities life before taking their lifestyle. As a consequence, young followers may grasp afwul lifestyle and avoid the responsibilities. For example, at the end of 19 the century, in developed countries, many movies were taken that depicted famous criminals life, which promoted the vilonce and crime which could cause to increase the rate of crime and kill rate of humans among youngs. In conclusion, there are different types of ideas. Although this trend has positive effects on public, this can impact on youngs and even middle aged people therefore i think it is equally important in equal major.