Some people think that the modern communication technology is having a negative effect on social relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that state-of-the-art communication technology is having bad impacts on social relationships. Personally, I partly agree with that idea to some extent while this progressive technology also offers more advantages to the community. On the one hand, improvements in communication technology have many disadvantages. First, most of the conversations on high-tech apps are not real because those letters were expressed by users less practically. For instance, when funny person can joke with another by criticism, some people think that is an interesting moment, however, they can’t realize others will be sad and stressed, especially overthinking habitants. Therefore, they will be easily vulnerable and angry in real life. On the other hand, I approve of the benefits of up-to-date communication technology bringing are more crucial. To commence, the more modern technology is, the more convenient residents’s lives are. Due to high-tech apps of communication, more and more information was discussed quickly. For example, instead of meeting directly, habitants not only can send messages but also have a call which can see faces to each other. As a result, their life is more comfortable because they don’t need to spend much time communicating the outdoors. Without apps for communicating, people can’t improve quickly and lose much spare time for themselves. In conclusion, though popular technologies for communication have some drawbacks, they bring more benefits to the population.