Some people think that the modern communication technologyis having a negative effect on social relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the cutting-edge society, the state-of-the-art technological communication is deemed as an adverse tool affecting relationships in the public. The writer completely disagrees with this statement because it can connect people and keep in touch with them effectively. It is vital to understand that communication on social platforms is the most efficient way to link residents together. It should be acknowledged that it is effortless and accessible for individuals to access some networking sites to make friends and commence with a conversation. Consequently, it may lead to strong and dense relationships between inhabitants all over the world. This is true for Facebook, which is popularly utilized for finding and associating with various citizens. Therefore, the cutting-edge communication technology may foster a sense of community instead of detrimental impact. Another point worth considering is that inhabitants can keep track of each others from a long distance. It must be understood that the video calls and face-to-face meetings meet the demands of keeping in touch with family members, employers and peer efficiently. As a result, people can exchange and share numerous stories and information about both life and work to alleviate pressure. Taking Zalo, this app provides a diversity of routes communicated that support dwellers contact and follow their loved ones. Hence, it is advantageous that up-to-date technological communication assist to contact to different residents. In conclusion, easy connection and keep in touch with various citizens result from an innovated communication technology. Additionally, these advanced technologies should be accessible to individuals living in rural area to cope with long-distance communication issues