In many countries, an increase in crime has been blamed on violent images on television and in computer games. To what extend do you agree or disagree

In the contemporary era, it is said that the content with violent scenes have dominated crowds to commit more and more crimes as the years pass through. As inappropriate TV shows are illustrated throughout flatforms entire world, it induces people to do more illegal actions. This essay will explain my opinion as I completely agree with the statement with some specific reasons. To begin with, while producers and scrip writers work on their stories, they mainly focus on attracting people to their content so that they can gain popularity and budget. Hence, they use violent actions during their movies so that influencers would watch, judge, and explain the movie to crowds about how the movie was through online platforms and face-to-face communication. For example, “Wrong Turn” horror movie which has plenty of violent scenes was not popular because of its low quality until influencers reviewed it and dominated people to watch it and share their opinions with them. On the other hand, most violent movies include some scenes with illegal actions, namely gangsterism to interact teenagers with its inappropriate and feel-cool scenes that affect the development of teenagers and commit it to look cool. For instance, the rate of bully among teenagers in the Mongolia has increased among teenagers because of plenty of bullying movies and content showing up through platforms. To sum up, to gain more popularity and budget, it is undeniably true that their selfish methods always induce people to wrong actions.