In recent years, “responsible tourists” have paid attention to preserving both culture and environment of the places they visit. However, some people say that it is impossible to be a “responsible tourist”. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some people assert that tourists who travel in the world not only enjoy their travel but also their culture and environment while opponents believe that it is a hard task. However, there is a persuasive agreement that being 'responsible tourists' plays a significant role in enormous parts of the world. As society develops more and more, a massive amount of people go abroad whenever they want. Despite the people's quality of life is increasing, problems about cultural preservation and environmental conservation have ceaselessly come out in modern society. For example, when we go to tourist attractions, we can easily see the sign saying 'Don't touch', 'Don't take pictures with flash' and so on. Thus, to conserve the culture, we have to learn about the manners when we travel. On the other hand, we can easily become a 'responsible tourist' by making little effort. For example, a number of people are making campaigns about environmental protection. To be specific, sowing flower seeds for bees when you riding a bike and picking up litter when you tour are becoming the least trend. In conclusion, even though some people disagree that paying attention to nature and culture is too hard during travelling, however, I believe that it is not too late to protect the environment and culture.