In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehical will be passenger. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays people are facing with technology era as well as a vehicle. Emerging technology in some automakers leads to driverless that people will be passengers only in the future. I strongly believe this driverless vehicle provides more benefits such as having more time to read a book or newspaper, eat, and sleep. To begin with, the majority of automakers are progressing to create a future vehicle for providing human needs such as driverless cars. People may utilize the time with some activities that can not be able while driving. For instance, reading the newspaper in the morning or also watching movies can be implemented while using driverless vehicles. Moreover, safety will be considered when creating a driverless vehicle. Using AI that is incorporated into the vehicle will guarantee the passenger. AI is more sensible than humans. For instance, in many areas particularly in crowded areas, there are myriad pedestrians who will cross the road. In this case, driverless cars will more safe because they can detect people if they near the car. Furthermore, human error is still the number one of collision vehicles regarding reports from the U.S. government In conclusion, driverless vehicles will be beneficial for humans. A few activities such as reading, sleeping, and watching would not do while driving a vehicle. Otherwise, people can leverage those kind of activities. Human error also contributes to the key reason for car accidents