Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

After graduation, some people want to explore their knowledge and skills after being taught with many lessons/theories from college or university. Indeed, In the real life, we have to face a complex of random events that require both soft and hard skills, especially in the era of current globalization. Therefore, the ability to adapt with different circumstances is vital for survival. However, some people argue that focus in one discipline or what is referred to "specialist" group will help you to achieve success. Many also think that working in different things or what is referred to " generalist " individuals will make life more prepared in the continous changing of the world. In my own opinion, both "specialist" and " generalist " groups will have the pros and cons aspects, and the reason of why people will choose between those groups depends on the individual characteristics and principle. Specialists will choose to stay in one institution for the whole working life may due to the specific knowledge/skills that they acquired already matched with the dream job they wanted, or might be due to personal circumstances such as family pressure that do not allow it to explore more broadly. On the other hand, generalist groups will love to try different institutions. For them, trying different things with could boost the curiosity and creativity. Therefore, generalists will spend their working life to explore and try as much as possible. In summary, choosing to work in the same or different organizations depends on personal perspectives and circumstances, and there is no specific matrix to specify which one is better. In term of results, I assume that both specialis and generalist groups with specific goals will generate productivity works, as long as they are focus and get things done.