The number of people being sent to prison is increasing year by year. While some people believe prison is the best way to tackle crime, others suggest that community service is more successful.” Discuss both views.

Nowadays there are plenty of people who are sent to jail and also rising in numbers. In addition, to overcome this crime, some of them believe prison is the most effective way. Otherwise, the community could tackle those crimes. To begin with, the majority of them believe prison is the best way to reduce crime. In prison, police and security will manage entire circumstances in prison. Most of them will trapped in this kind of place and no longer depend on criminalcrime activity. Without fresh air limited views are the major reasons and people will also frustrated inside the jail. In addition, limited access to meeting their family and friends would be more stressful for them. On a daily basis, they frequently meet and talk with their father or son, however, the frequency level will decrease from normal life. Moreover, various people inside the jail may also bother them. There is a community also having a leader and absolutely will bullying for newcomer. Thus, it will impact their psychological aspect or even worse. On the other hand, advocates of community service argue that it can be a more effective and humane approach to dealing with certain types of crime, particularly non-violent offences. Community service aims to integrate offenders back into society by engaging them in meaningful work that benefits the community. To conclude, sending them to jail is making them give up such as limiting of view, having no fresh air, and getting bullied by others are the significant reason for them. Otherwise, communities served to have a different way to tackle this problem such as engaging them with meaningful activities.