Some people believe that tourists should accept social and environmental responsibility while others believe that tourists should not accept any responsibility at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different views on whether travelers should consider their resposibility of society and environment for other countries or not. I agree with that all tourists should accept these reponsibilities and respect that, since this problem has affected the entire society. On the one hand, there are several grounds the view that people do not need to take any responsibilities of travel country. Firstly, the government cannot force them to get a duty of their country, because travelers are not the citizen. If the nations require compulsory social and environmental responsibilities to them, it could lead to significant problems in their tourism industry, as tourist can feel heavy burdens of this reposibility. In the same vein, the public who live in the country should accept these duties rather than tourists. For example, if the citizens do not care about their country's environmental and social problems, traveler believe that they also do not need to care about these issues, as they are not parts of this country. On the other hand, I suggest that all people should respect social and environmental duties. To beign with, these phenomenons have become serious issues in the world. In other words, it is not only individual's concerning issues but also the global issues. Moreover, especially in environmental problem, it is getting serious and also several countries had shown remarkable natural damages. For instance, there are some adventure tourism products in the jungle or desert. It is no doubt that people who join these merchendises merchandise have already vandalised some heritages by taking picutures. For these reasons, most people who just visit for few days should consider of their overall responsibilities for the earth. In conclusion, this issue is complex. Despite there are pros and cons for both perspectives, I strongly belive that all global people should play a crucial role in protecting of the world.