Some people say that large companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is a common belief that sports centers and social buildings for local communities should be established by large companies. I wholeheartedly disagree with this opinion due to two main reasons, that it is the governmental responsibility and the company should use this money to develop related companies. Firstly, building social facilities is the responsibility of the government because everyone has to pay personal income tax and much other money for the state yearly to develop their countries and social welfare. In other words, the state has to take responsibility for the money of residents and use that money reasonably, such as centers, sports, hospitals, schools and parks. Similarly, the corporation pays a huge tax so they do not need to appropriate a large sum of money for local communities. On the other hand, the large companies necessarily use their money for business or other related aspects. Because almost all social facilities are of a high rank. Instead of using a lot of money for the unnecessary, the company can use this money to increase salary or reward for outstanding laborers. This helps promote hard -working staff and bring higher value at work and from there to develop the group. Employer life also improves due to their dedication. In conclusion, I voice the opinion that promoting social development and sports in local areas should not be made by companies and companies should use that money in a reasonable job to develop their business.