The internet has a bigger impact on people’s lives because it is more popular than television.​ ​ Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support you position.

Emerging technology like internet become human needs in daily basis and more popular than television. I agree with this statement and this essay will explain why. To begin with, there are plenty advantages of internet for people. They can easily find some information such as trending topics, government regulation, and also celebrity news. For instance, in the morning, a lot of people used to watch a television to seek some hot news but for now just use mobile phone to use the internet and finally find out what they want. Thus, it makes a big impact for us. In addition, internet can access both rural and urban areas. Most of them use the internet for shopping some clothes, chatting with their relatives, and also booking a ticket. In the past, they have to go to the mall to buy clothes and visit the travel agent to buy some tickets. Thus, internet make a big impact for those who lived in rural or urban. In conclusion, i strongly agree internet making big impact for a lot of people that easily to find something that they are seeking.