Parent allowed their children to use ipad. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, Ipad have important role for children because it have many educational apps that enhance learning and development in the school. Some parents don't have much time to take care of their child, so they use an iPad to raise their child. Ipad have advantage and disadvantage for the children. I think children at age below 2 years should not use ipad but age above 2 years can use ipad. I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages from the following paragraphs. On the one hand, Ipad has benefits for elementary school students because the iPad has many educational apps for the students and the iPad can stimulate their imagination. Furthermore, Ipad can improve children's hands-eyes coordination and fine motor skills. In the future technology will grow up and have innovation, it would be good for the children to learn how to use technology at a young age. On the other hand, There are many disadvantage of ipad using in children at age below 2 years. In the medical research, they prove that the children at age below 2 years who use screen time more than 2 hours per day increase risk of autistic-like behaviors such as lack of interaction to other people,inattention and conductive disorder. Autistic-like behavior tends to be a big problem in the future. Moreover, the ipad is the way to access the internet that has many contents that are inappropriate to children such as violence videos and sexual videos. children learn from these contents that make them have inappropriate behaviors and many social problems will come. Another disadvantage of using the ipad is the blue light that affects the eyes and increases risk of eye problems. Overusing the iPad can lead to reduced physical activities and tend to increase their weight and become obese children that have many medical problems following. So parents should monitor and control the ipad use by their children and give them suggestions about should and shouldn't behaviors. In Conclusion, the Ipad has pros and cons to the childrens. I think children below 2 years shouldn't use ipad but children above 2 years can use ipad under the control of their parents that will make the most benefit to their children.