The gap between the rich and the poor is becoming much wider, the rich richer, the poor even poorer. What problems can the situation cause and give the solution.

In the recent years, it is vital to understand that the distance between the wealthy class and the poor class is becoming much wider. The rich is becoming much richer, the poor is becoming poorer and poorer. This issue is quite a big problem in every countries nowadays, but it can be solved if the government take care of the people who are in difficulties. The principle cause of this issue is self-motivation. It must be recognised that people who are successful with their work will have more opportunities to improve their life than the people who always have failures. Consequently, it dues to the fact that they will gain self-motivation by themselves. They will have a chance to work harder to achieve their ambition in their life. Another reason that is considered is people who are succeed in working only need to keep their work sustainable. Unlike them, people who are living in poor conditions have an amount of difficulties in their life. They must do everything by themselves because they can not afford a large money to encourage investment from other companies. However, a solution can be found if the government take a look at people who have difficulties in their life. The most affective things are the government should take a look at their living quality. If they have a better life, they will be willing to try their best to work hard. As a result, they will gain experience to have a better chance for their life. Thus, the wider gap between the rich people and the poor people stems from the lack of self-motivation. Thereby, the government should consider looking after at the poverty in order to have a better living span.