As the world has become technological advance, computer are replacing more and more jobs that maybe lose because of computer. Discuss at least one problem that may result.

Nowadays, information technology development becoming more sophisticated and play an important role in our lives, especially in business activities while certain roles have more dependencies on technology. Then, this condition could bring problems for humans since there are several job roles that could be replaced by technology. In my opinion, information technology could offer several advantages to make business activities more effective and efficient. First of all, advanced technology could operate continuously. Unlike humans who need to take some rest, machines and devices could operate 24 hours to run the business activities. This advantage could have a vital role, especially for companies that produce goods to keep their production process running well over the time. Then, the utilization of advanced technology could minimize errors to the lowest level while human has potential errors while doing their work. This aspect plays an important role since it could save the company budget for any mistakes that occurs, such as an error in the production process could minimise scrap or miscalculation of projections could have an impact on business decisions. To conclude, information technology development offers several competitive advantages to assist business activities. On the other hand, it could be a threat to labour due to the machines and devices that provide better endurance and consistency. Information technology development could be avoided and there will be eliminated jobs in the future. However, humans will adapt to any changes and there will be new jobs in the future as well.