Celebrities such as actors, athletes and musicians earn large salaries compared to other professionals. Some people consider this unfair, while others think that celebrities deserve to be paid a lot for the work they do. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion on the subject.

Famous stars such as sports persons,actors and musicians are getting telephone numbers salaries in comparison with other working professionals. Some say it is an unacceptable thing, while others argue that film stars and other famous people deserve to get huge for their roles. This essay will argue that although celebrities are only working for entertainment,their hard work and passion towards work go unnoticed as well they have very short careers. To begin with,many individuals argue that famous people are getting huge money,which they deserve.First and foremost,they have very small careerscareers. To elaborate, big celebrities are getting paid for their natural talent, whereas this talent only works for a limited time. For instance, the sports persons are able to play for 15-20 years, therefore they have very limited time to earn money and save for retirement lives. Moreover,folks are focusing only fame and money of celebrities rather than their hard work,passion and dedication to their profession. Thus,these people are getting huge salaries,which is acceptable. However,some say celebrities are getting above par salaries,which is unfair to other professions. Firstly, entertainment is the only goal for people, who are in the film industry and sports, while, there are many other professions that are doing extremely well for the country.To exemplify, army officers, scientists and doctors are the foundation of the nation, therefore it is mandatory to give more money to them. Furthermore, the military people and doctors have been working for more than 30 years in their careers,so it will be worth it to invest more funds towards them. Thus,it is unfair to give large salaries to famous actors and athletes. To conclude, celebrities are getting paid for their natural talent and small careers, whereas,the contributions of the army, scientists and doctors are unavoidable for the nation.