There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, adolescents are pressured to excel academically. Hence, numerous people think that to be succeed in academic category, non-academic subjects should be removed from the school syllabus. I strongly disagree with this opinion, this is because there are many ways to be a successful person, not only academically First and foremost, being academically smart is great, due to the fact that it will brings many opportunities in the future. However, being succeed in life is not only defined by academic work. Many people carved their path to become successful from non-academic sector. For instance, in the old times there was Pablo Picasso, an extraordinary painter. He was crowned as one of the most successful painter of all time. That was a proof for being success from non-academic lane. Secondly, doing work besides learning science subject in school will benefit the kids with more creativity. It will activate their right brains, allowing them to think out of the box, being different in a good terms. Moreover, doing subjects like physical education can make children healthier and happier, this is because dopamine hormone will be released during exercising Change the form of the verb exercise show examples. In conclusion, I do not recommend removing non-academic subjects in order to make the youngsters excel academically. There are many proofs that people can be succeed from different paths, not only from academic sector.