Some people believe that schools are no longer necessary because students can study well at home through the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people believe that enrolling their children in an educational intitute is one of the best ways for them to learn to be good citizens in the society. While others, unfortunately, are contemplating the idea that schools shouldn't be manadatory as all students should study through the internet. This worrying trend needs to be analyzed thoroughly to tackle this issue from all aspects. Thus this essay will delve into why I am inclined to believe that schools are more important than virtual studies. On one hand, over centuries schools have been initiated as a mean to represent small part of each society. This in turn will lead to cultivating effective social connections. For instance, the growing consensus that arises from comradery sense of belonginging in taking part of the society is vital to creat a healthy community. Moreover, many arthropologists and scientists argue that contribution to the society can only be achieved through relationships made at school. On the other hand, the roots of this question are cultural, societal, economical and even geographical. Thus it is helpful to look at this subject from all angles, as everything has its advantages and disadvantages. However, I believe that the benefits gained from learning in a standardized methods are essential to cognitive development in childrens. And this can only assessed through well-trained teachers who devoted their talents to their homeland. In addition, the personal traits gained by school help the individual later in life after he or she graduates. Neither contributing to the economy is the sole purpose of attending school nor developing new mind-set toward society. The purpose of attending school involves a variety of aspects related to the well-being of individuals. In conclusion, this topic may not be simple as it revolves around many aspects which have a large impact on students, teachers and society as a whole. One can not deny that some people believe that pupils can study effiecently at home. Nevertheless, there are endless advantages of schools in terms of belonging to the society, re-inventing character and mind-sets in a way that serves economy and community. It is recommended to increase awareness of the essential role schools play in lives of individuals.