Some people suggest that teenagers should follow the example of older people. Others believe that it is natural for teenagers to challenge what older people say. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a frequent topic of discussion.It is popularly believed that, majority of new generations must follow suit the pattern of seniors. Others hope that it is innate circumstance for adults to struggle what older people say. I will discuss this essay. In my book, teenagers need to do follow the details of seniors unilaterally. Minority of youngesters do not listen elderly human's data. Similarly, old people who know a plenty of objects that angel do not know beforehand. After that, they have variety ordeals. They do not want different disorders for us. We ought take advices from theirs, to marry and in lifestyles. The reason why, one fault triggers many fallibilities. L On the other hand, more often than not, we must not obey to all seniors. As a case in point, to select professions, we need to choose our jobs with our desire. We should not live with their desire and their perspective. Set in example, we may dislike the profession they have chosen. We need to pick our job with our desire. If we do choose our unpleasent occupation with their opinion. This brings health issues, sicks and frustrations in the long run. We need to be our opinion. All in all, I join two point. The reason why. Every now and then. Old people's advises are come in handy for us unilaterally, on the other hand, Their advises are not beneficial for us