The care for children is probably the most important job in any society. For this reason, all mothers and fathers must take a course that prepares them to become good parents. To that extent do you agree or disagree?

Children care are regarded as the primary duties in many countries. I am strongly convinced that all parents are supposed to learn how to breading their children appropriately. To commence, it may avoid several potencial potentially harmful influences for children by enforcing parents to take a children related course. This is because that parents are highly likely to spread adverse impacts on their children unconsciously in daily lives untill they notice them from books or teachers. For example, some parents may argue with each other by using swear words, so that children who get in touch with them everyday are prone to imitate those unproper behaviours in a young age, forming a bad speaking habit. Meanwhile, some courses interms of how to educate children are able to help parents instruct their children correctly. Individuals without taking courses are unaware of the way of educating their children under the different occasions, where they will guide their children unreasonbly. For instance, some people choose to punish their children in public place because it makes children realize their bad behaviours effectively. However, children are extrodinary sensetive and most of parents do not notice the side effect which may lead children' mental disease like depression by conducting that measurement. If they are tought there are other workable solutions that can tackle children' wrong behaviours, those consequences can be prevented. In conclusion, courses are integral to parenting and it may help parents reduce the adervse impacts on children.