Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be this case ? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed ?

There is no doubt that these days.The question is, in modern-day a variety of people prefer to be self-employed otherwise to work for any company or government? In this essay, I am going to discover what there are advantages and disadvantages. In terms of advantages, most people have begun to search for new opportunities for them-self recently.The main reason given to support this claim is that self-aware or multiplying chances.To illustrate, these days, I faced a lot of opportunities when I worked freelancer on some projects and I accomplished a lot of achievements when I handled it. In other words, I strongly believe that the benefits of self-employed outweigh the downsides because self-employed aids them to add value to themselves such as an increase in income or learning a lot of new skills. Firstly, self-work on your business is the most important thing lately, because you will have the ability to improve yourself to reach your goals. On the other hand, there are several disadvantages of self-employed. Moreover, one of these dark side, when someone depends on himself will find some issues such as lack of requests or the competition on the market, it is complex to build your business. For instance, in my own projects, I found some problems, one of it the competition in our market. To sum up, it is evident that self-employed merits downsides also, I encourage anyone to obtain own work, to provide any solutions and resolve of the market, must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating in future.