In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed their education and found jobs. Do the advatages outweigh the disadvantages ?

In an ever-progressive society, there is an emergence of young adults who have had a stable occupation decide to nest with their family. This writer assumes that the lacks of independence as well as the privacy concerns predominate over the adversity of financial benefits. The most disadvantageous factor of living together with parents is that it can limit the ability to manage these individuals’ lives. To put it simply, these guardians have an enormous responsibility to well-adopted their off-spring, so they tend to overcontrol their children even when they are mature so as to assure the discipline. As a consequence, these young people will gradually lose their instinct which they have already had as they are not willing to confront with the obstacles without their parents, contributing to the long-term dependence on the caregivers. Another drawback of sharing a living space to parents is the capability of privacy invasion. It should be noted that the bulk of young adults are primary in their love relationships and it will be challenging for them to develop the romantic with the surveilance of guardians. Furthermore, there is a huge discrepancy between two seperated separate people who were born in two different era, contributing to the distinct of lifestyle along with daily routines. As a negative result, conflict in a family is inevitable since neither sympathy nor similarities are found in a conversation. Nevertheless, a minority of civilans claim that residing with parents is a wise choice on the ground of saving finance. With that said, the more houses are erected, the more cost of living with bills are paid. This may be true in some certains, yet the economic is constantly growing, simultaneously, reinforcing the residents’ avarage income, creating opportunity for them to address the expense of living without any assisstance from the guardians. Consequently, not only do parents mitigate the anxiety about their children, but also do themselves can learn how to manage the finance efficiently. Taking all into account, the disadvantages of insufficient independence along with privacy invasion overshadow the benefit of saving money. Additionally, young adults should have a house for themselves instead of being reliant to their parents.