people get information easier online without paying much. Do the advantages outweigh the Disadvages?

People have more chances to approach copyrighted products with lower payments. Although it might be mentioned as bringing risks to technological security, the benefits of environment protection couple with easier accessibility outweigh the aforementioned drawback. When it comes to the benefits of dowloading materials online, it is helps maintaining the habitats of the wildlife. To put it simply, if consumers prefer using digital version rather than paper-based on as it is convenient to possess high-quality products by touch the sceen scene, the wood chopped down for paper production is reduced. Due to the technolody development, everyone has the tendency to download album of music or e-books, making the green space of locals stays in stable condition, which is the prime example for this trend. Another advantage of be possible to get copyrighted books and music on the Internet is anyone can keep up with equal knowledge easier tha before. To be specific, students usually do not have much money on their hand but the demand of learning materials is enormous. As a result, with the support of Internet, through the screen, they study from different resources suit their studying styles. Take Cambrigde as an example when this university not only publicize a paper version but also numerous PDF files for Ielts learners to choose. Some concren that during the process of accessing to copyrighted products, people may get hacked. Clearly, in some websites, hackers apply toxic codes connect to their computer system. Consequently, just one click on those links, all personal information on online pages will then immediately send to cybercriminals. However, this can be tackled by users enhance the awareness of being stole information over days. Therefore, residents will have a healthy environment to access to standard products.