1. Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary times, there exists a paramount emphasis on the important level of school subjects, eliciting a plethora of debates on this topic. Several individuals think that history is one of the most important school subjects, however, others believe that, in today's world, history is not as crucial as subjects involving science and technology. Personally, in this essay, I would like to discuss both sides before giving my opinion. On the one hand, it is clear that not only does history help resident to know about their original and ancestor, but it also is a best way to pass down culture from generation to generation. As a result, this contibute to develop their patriotism and protecting their culture. For example, I studied historical subject during my schoolhood. Thanking that, I comprehand that building nation process of my ancestor is extreme hard and I am pround of my nation and the national heros hero who dedicated their whole life for our country. Therefore, I am aware of protecting valuable culture what they left. On the other hand, people also claim that, in the technological era, the subjects such as technology and science are more vital than historical subject because all espects of our life from working to leisure are involving thechnology and science. Thus, they like a madatory knowledge for people to catch up rhythm of modern life. For instance, nowsaday, teachers need to know how to use technology to serve for their teaching because black board is altered by electric board, and books is replace by computers. Or workers who also need know technology to operate automatic machines. In conclusion, although both views certainly have some validity, it seems to me that history, technology and science subjects are equally important because history create inner of present generation, additionally, technology and sciences like ideal means to develop that generation. Finally, each subject play different important role to develop individuas individual as well as society.