Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication will the benefits of this outweigh the problems associated with it?

In today's society, the issue of whether folks should create a new language for international communication or not has sparked a degree of controversy among people. Although this tendency has some benefits for its convenience, I believe that these positive impacts are overshadowed by many adverse influences on their popularity of manipulation The most disadvantageous factor of a new language's creation is that the widespread speaking, it may not be received high evaluation. In other words, people, nowaday, are already formed their language as they learn some other languages, such as english, which have large popularity in speaking. Therefore, to invent a new language for international communication is hard to inspire individuals to learn. Considering to the linguistics, there is difficult to create and analyze the language that is easy to approach for many people. For instance, they need to make a plausible grammar as well as the vocabulary, its methodology must be easy. Thus, it seems to be impossible to create new language that fit with all people. Notwithstanding, more opportunieties should be taken to connect many people together. Individuals maybe curious about new language and they may learn about it, which create a new tendency about learning and it is contributed to the benefits of communication between people around the world. In conclusion, the drawback of invention newlanguage outweigh the benefits. Hence, creating new language could be hard among people