In some places old age is valued, while in the other cultures youth is considered more important.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that some religions value old people whereas different cultures state that the younger generation is the priority. This author agrees that younger people should be prior more than older people and will demonstrate why throughout the essay. Specifically, most of the workforce nowadays are young workers.As young people are usually more healthy and active,many cultures throughout the world admire their skills and passion. Therefore, youngsters help benefit the country they serve and build a better living environment. However, when most youngsters are immature and inexperienced,they tend to symbolize the fragile innocent of society. Subsequently, wiser elderly people in some of the countries are looked up to by many individuals.They give advice and lead the young generation to a better lifestyle.It is also believed that the affection elderly people get in their retirement is for their dedication and hard work during their youth. To sum up, while older people tend to be more experienced and worth the affection more than younger people, it is undeniable that the young generation is also being valued as they are the main workforce of their country