Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Will the benefits of this outweigh the problems associated with it?

In modern, some individuals think that a new language should be invented for international communication. This writer believes that the benefits that people can study more knowledge about culture and customs in other countries easily as well as their economy will develop dramatically without limiting language outweigh the drawback of people not focusing on their mother tongue. First and foremost, when people study a new language, they will learn more and more knowledge out of their country. In other words, studying a new language is the priority that can help people understand the habits and customs of this country. For example, if people study another language, they will broaden their horizons when chatting or trading some information with them. In addition, the limitation involved in the language can not seen as a problem for the governing body to develop economy of the country. In other words, the economy will develop if the government can know how to make an attraction by using their mother tongue to talk with them. Therefore, depend on inventing new languages not only improve their social skills but also make their country develop significantly. However, people using too many foreign languages also brings some disadvantages. People will choose to use other languages instead of using mother tongue. Then, the culture and customs also change because of influence too much from other countries as well and the mother language will vanish. In conclusion, people should invent a new language because it will bring many helpfulness for citizens as well as the economy of their country. Therefore, the government should encourage people to learn them.