Some people think that Olympics Games are exciting events that bring other nations together. Others say Olympics is a waste of money could be better spent on other things. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is a common belief that Olympics Games is a waste of money and they feel better when spent money on other things will have more benefit. This essay agrees with opinion that Olympics Games will bring other countries together rather than the ideas of some residents feel waste of money to do things related to the competition. Nowadays, the Olympics Games had a big common around the world and who winning it will bring respects other countries to their countries. That games of many countries organize for talent people, so not only exciting events, but also is the competition very difficult for people who take part in it. If people in country win Olympics games, they will bring many respects, admire of themselves to proud of nations together. Yet people who enjoy it will spend a lot of time themselves for training every day until begin Olympics games. When they win the competition, other people in the world will admire them and also help their country develop about international relationships. In contrast, the opponents of my idea typically state that this event cover an extreme number of finance for constructing such as football stadiums, badminton courts, swimming pools, etc. As a result, this event had enormous one-off projects used in the Olympics Games. Therefore, causing a detrimental case of long-term debt, although they know it had purposed toward social. Instead of its, some people want the government to invest for building projects and improve lives of residents. Furthermore, the Olympics Games also help progress and bring many opportunities for diplomatic relations of participating countries. That’s because, this competition is a prize which is for all people from other countries, so it will set up relations of all countries. In conclusion, this competition can help bring many benefits for country about respectability and many diplomatic relations from other countries. Thus, it is crucial to observe the massive opposition from the residents, which in order to prevent unpredictable conflicts.