Many people who care for the elderly do not have anough time to look after them? What problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, there is a significant challenge that many individuals caring for the old people have insufficent time to look after them. I believe that the biggest issue is risk of accidents and falls at home, however, people can use high-technological devices to support elderly. The foremost problem related to this that is physical and mental health issues for the elderly. This means that when caregivers have insufficient time, older people may face deterioration in their physical and mental health. As a result, this could include worsening chronic illnesses and increased feelings of loneliness and depression. Take Japan as a prime example, where the rate of old population is very high, people always a caregiver for them and it cause variety of problems. Another point worth consideration is that this major obstacle also causes a lack of necessary medical care. It must be recognized that elderly can easily suffer from mental health conditions like dementia. This is because, people want to save their money or do not know much about a medical care so they can provide enough medical equipment for the elderly. When it comes to solution, citizens can use technology to support them in caring older people. There is no doubt that technology plays a crucial role in medical treatment. Consequently, it can help elderly mitigate the current predicament. For example, many technological devices like online shopping, telemedicine and security cameras also useful in curing. In conclusion, despite insufficient time in caring, people should train older people to look after themselves to minimize the serious dilemma. However, governments should have an offer for them to develop the countries.