Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to? What are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, the society more and more develop, the volume of work have more increased therefore, some individuals who care for the older people do not have a lot of spare time to take care them. The writer of this essay believe that this problem can have a big effect on theirlife such as negative emotion or have an influence on the income of household, yet it can be solved by government and many people who want to take care the older people by paid Change the form of the verb paying show examples for a caresiner or sent them to the retirement home. The main problems is if the phenomenon that mention in the question don't find the way to solve, it can lead to some issues that have a negative effect on the elderly. It must recognize that the emotion of the elderly can break easily therefore, they can feel alone and sad. This impact can cause some serious problems which effect directively directive on their health and some accidents that unpredicted. This is true that in some families are not only busy all the time of day but also can't talk or care the elderly when they had too little free time. Another factor may be the financial problems that effect on the income of the household. It can lead to many free time they have, they always spend it to go to work more to improve the earning. This is a good idea, yet they have forgot the feelings of the elderly and some demands of them such as take care them or sometime talk with them. It can be seen easily in HCM city which the most develop Change the form of the verb developed show examples city in VietNam that require the residents must hard-working in their job to improve the income. To fully address this problem, there are two potential fixed that people and government can support together. Firstly, people can pay for a caresiner rely on them to take care and talk with the elderly at home. Beside that, if you are too much busy, you can send them to the retirement home to make a good environment for the elderly to live and forget the bad feelings therefore, it help them become comfortable and happy. In conclusion, the things that people are busy when they go to work and cannot spend more time in their free time for the elderly is the serious problems to the health and emtion of the older people. Therefore, people and the government must improve to make the elderly's life become happy and peacefull.