Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Will the benefits of this outweigh the problems association.

It is thought that a new international language should be created. This author thinks that the advantages of convenience and opportunities for young people outweigh the loss of culture. The first thing to mention is the convenience of create a standardized global language. Indeed, there will be no language barrier, people of difference countries can communicate more efficiently. Moreover, the general language make a development in import and export due to the convenience in communicating. According to this, the economy will developed in every countries and the standard of life is improved. The second major benefit of investing a new international language is the increase in the opportunities of young people. Nowadays, the demand of studying abroad of students is increasingly high chance for oversea students will improve if there is a new international language. The visa to travel abroad will be cheaper and easier to gain. On the other hand, the loss of culture is a big drawback of this innovation. Language is a crucial part in every culture of ethnic or country, it represents for the face of country, the greatest invention of human in this nation. Furthermore, every ethnic has their own language make the vocabulary more diverse because of the variety of feature of each country. Therefore, the language of each ethnic will not be in use and forgotten in the future. By a large, thanks to the convenience in daily life, commercial and the opportunities for young generations, the disadvantages of cultural problem are unconsiderable.