some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication . Will th e benefits of this outweigh the problems associated with it?

These days a new language is drawing a lot of attention from the public. In some cases, the majority of people believe that a new language for folk all over the world should be created. I really trust that the advantages overshadow the disadvantages and the reasons will be explained now. To begin with, the most advantageous factor of new inventions is that they can bridge the gap between nations. If it does not have a communication barrier, some international problems will be easier to deal with such as the environment,economic wars,... As a result, the development can reduce negative affects for every country even small nations. Another point to consider is that students who want to go abroad to study, will not waste time,money,... to learn new languages. Furthermore, the overpopulation can be solved due to flexible movement. For instance, society from some crowded nations as China, India,... can go to others which have few residents to live or study. The main drawbacks associated with the ability of community. For example, some people like elders who are too old to learn a new language. Moreover homeless people, orphans don't have enough money to go to study. As a result, they cannot catch up with other people. In conclusion,after carefully considering many aspects of the given issue in the topic is that we should invent a new wording for global communication.I still believe that the benefits are more significant than the drawbacks