When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time,people would always choose not to work. do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In our modern world, people being asked to opt to a life without work or working most of their entire life, most of their decisions are a life without working. While the writer contends that a life without working should not be popularized over different generations due to its effects on the economic growth and how healthy humans are in the future. It should be acknowledged that working is one of the most pivotal things which humans are unable to separate from. In other words, society have to work to afford for their cost of living and contribute their physical abilities and wisdom to the development. Besides, many individuals want to be successful and obtain some certainly academic achievements, therefore, they opt to work most of their life instead of living a normal and dull life. Subsequently, there will be less financial burdens on those who work and the national budget. This is true in Japan, where the residents are working tirelessly to implement the things that they dream of, not considering to the young age group. Hence, it is untrue that community choose to live without working as their demand and the recognition of how important of work in their life. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is also one of the most considerable reasons why people opt to work most of the time. What the author means is that keeping a life which is sedentary and waiting for other financial assistance is not acceptable to some individuals. As they believe that there is a difficulty in sitting at one place in the early age and creating the embarrassing feelings to them. Subsequently, the mental and physical health of the following generation could be alleviated by affecting the passive lifestyle of the previous one. America is a prime example to this, which can be observed that the American choose to work due to their health and their descendants’ future. Thus, working is an unseparated part of human life. Taking all points into account, not all of people being asked to choose will always opt to not to work as its impact having on maintaining health and achieving their goals.