Some people think watching television is bad for children in every way other belive it is good for devolping children as they grow up discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the present world tel developing constantly on the rise. we can see itas apowerful powerful tool so people use it every single day become a part of our daily life,Even television is coorpated in our life but we noticed offspring relying on television has become a new common habit. Therefore we will analyse the advised idea and the misadvice idea of the offspring developing before giving a reasoned conclusion. First, television is good for attractive children to keep they are on the effective idea to learn knowledge. For instance, children are hard to sit down for a long time to learn. Thus, television is a good idea to let them stay focusing on learning, as well as television can make the whole processing of leaning fun and attractive.In oder that as we can see television is a powerful tool to let offspring while they are learning can make the whole prossing be fun so it is significant for developing offspring as they grow up. secondly, television also can be a nightmare for offspring because we can not make sure every second we produce offspring good night to avoid adult context. For example, television can connect to the internet. thus we can see a thousand of adult context in television,on top of that as a party can we make sure we draw a line to spare between offspring and toxic context? basically, that is very to attractive. In conclusion,we can see both sides of the opinion on those factors. However, after analysed both sides.it is clear we can not avoid offspring teaching toxic adudit content.In this idea obserly the disadvise factors are much more than advised factors,in because of this television is bad for offspring.